If a scheduled report is no longer needed prior to the scheduled "end date", you can stop the scheduled report so the recipient(s) will no longer receive it.

Stop a scheduled report

  1. Go to Reports > Reports
  2. Click the "Edit" icon next to the scheduled report. This will take you to the last page of the report builder
  3. De-select the "Schedule the Report" checkbox. This will deactivate the scheduling of the report
  4. Click "Save"

Tips

  • Make sure there is a check icon under the "Scheduled" column as this is an indicator that the report is scheduled
  • You can remove the scheduling without removing the report itself

Other articles you may find useful:

Did this answer your question?